Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cambridge

1 rating

Cut way way too short, nothing like I told her. Very dissatisfied

1 rating

Went in for a haircut and was insisted to put in my number and personal information on some little computer before they can give you service. I was there for a haircut not applying for credit... and the way it was said was not pleasant, I dont recommend this place to anyone...!

5 rating

Very nice and great service

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Julie F. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Cut way way too short, nothing like I told her. Very dissatisfied"

1
Val V. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Went in for a haircut and was insisted to put in my number and personal information on some little c"

5
Heather M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Very nice and great service"

1
Jeanette M. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut for my 6 year old there, it looks like he did it himself. The stylist was very nice "

1
Scott S. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"They don?t honor their coupons. I have a 1/2 off any hair cut and was told that they only have $5 of"

1
Joe S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"All about the upsell Fair haircut"

4
Leonel P. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Samantha H. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Talented Stylist! Fun enviroment!!! Come check us out! Free MVP upgrade on first visit!"

5
nancy k. | May 10, 2019 Google

"what and how you want your hair done. I'll definitely i going back!i had zero wait time excellent se"

5
Christopher P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment. My kids love getting there hair cuts at sports clips."