Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cambridge

1 rating

They don?t honor their coupons. I have a 1/2 off any hair cut and was told that they only have $5 off now. I don?t see an expiration date. They should honor the one a have for this time.

1 rating

All about the upsell Fair haircut

4 rating

Great

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Scott S. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"They don?t honor their coupons. I have a 1/2 off any hair cut and was told that they only have $5 of"

1
Joe S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"All about the upsell Fair haircut"

4
Leonel P. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Samantha H. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Talented Stylist! Fun enviroment!!! Come check us out! Free MVP upgrade on first visit!"

5
nancy k. | May 10, 2019 Google

"what and how you want your hair done. I'll definitely i going back!i had zero wait time excellent se"

5
Christopher P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment. My kids love getting there hair cuts at sports clips."

5
Quintin B. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Today was my first time getting a haircut at Sport Clips in Cambridge, MD. My stylist was Ashleigh a"

5
Jasmine R. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The best hair cuts for both the men in my family. We try to use Ashley every time. She does the best"

5
mike h. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Chrissy C. | February 1, 2019 Facebook

"sam was the best...she made me feel comfortable and she slayed my haircut"