Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cambridge

5 rating

Talented Stylist! Fun enviroment!!! Come check us out! Free MVP upgrade on first visit!

5 rating

what and how you want your hair done. I'll definitely i going back!i had zero wait time excellent service and the girls really listen when you tell them

5 rating
  • 05/05/19
  • Christopher P. Google

Friendly environment. My kids love getting there hair cuts at sports clips.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Samantha H. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Talented Stylist! Fun enviroment!!! Come check us out! Free MVP upgrade on first visit!"

5
nancy k. | May 10, 2019 Google

"what and how you want your hair done. I'll definitely i going back!i had zero wait time excellent se"

5
Christopher P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment. My kids love getting there hair cuts at sports clips."

5
Quintin B. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Today was my first time getting a haircut at Sport Clips in Cambridge, MD. My stylist was Ashleigh a"

5
Jasmine R. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The best hair cuts for both the men in my family. We try to use Ashley every time. She does the best"

5
mike h. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Chrissy C. | February 1, 2019 Facebook

"sam was the best...she made me feel comfortable and she slayed my haircut"

5
Dale J. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great place"

4
Jamie C. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Took two children for haircuts and was very pleased with the results. The ladies that served us were"